Upcoming events
Whats happening 2018

Practise Day
   Saturday 5th May

Dirt Track & Speedway

70 years 
   Club Championship
​Round 1
​Saturday 19th May

Practise Day
   Saturday ​2nd June

Dirt Track & Speedway

70 years 
   Club Championship
​Round 2
​Saturday 16th June

Pony Express
   Saturday 30th June

Junior & Senior

 Practise Day
   Saturday ​21st July

Dirt Track & Speedway

 TMCC Years
​Club Championships
​Round 3

Saturday 18th August

 Rock Oil Speedway Series
​Speedway Solos
​SideCar support Jnr/Senior

Saturday 1st September

 TMCC Years
​Club Championships
​Round 4

Saturday 22nd September

 Australian Junior
​Track Championships

​Saturday 6th October & Sunday 7th October

 East Coast SpeedWay
​SideCar Round up
with track support
NEWCASTLE SHOWGROUND
​Saturday 13th October

 Practise Day

​Saturday 10th November

​DirtTrack & SpeedWay

 NSW Senior Track Championships


​Saturday 24th November

 East Coast SideCar​ Round Up
​Grand Final​

Saturday1st December

 70 Years Celebration
​Annual TMCC
​Presentation Night

​Saturday 8th December